Dans Économie, Général

La Commission a publié le «Guide bleu sur la mise en œuvre des règles en matière de produits 2022». Ce guide vise à mieux comprendre les règles de l’UE en matière de produits et à faciliter leur application uniforme dans tous les secteurs du marché unique.

Les règles relatives aux produits sont alignées sur le nouveau cadre législatif, qui couvre par exemple les jouets, les instruments de mesure, les équipements radioélectriques, les équipements électriques basse tension, les dispositifs médicaux, les fertilisants. Le guide bleu fournit également des explications et des conseils concernant le système européen d’évaluation de la conformité, l’accréditation des laboratoires, le marquage CE et la surveillance du marché. Il donne également des informations détaillées sur les exigences au niveau des produits et l’évaluation de la conformité, ainsi qu’une définition claire du fabricant, du mandataire, de l’importateur, du distributeur et de leurs responsabilités respectives au niveau de la mise sur le marché des produits.

Le Guide bleu est un instrument non contraignant qui a été publié en 2000. Il a ensuite été mis à jour deux fois, en 2014 et 2016. La révision actuelle est une mise à jour substantielle qui tient compte des évolutions intervenues depuis 2016, par exemple en ce qui concerne le règlement sur la surveillance du marché (UE) 2019/1020. Il détaille également des caractéristiques spécifiques telles que les ventes à distance, la mise à disposition de produits sur le marché sous réserve de modifications physiques ou de mises à jour logicielles et l’évaluation des organismes d’évaluation de la conformité.

Le Guide Bleu dans votre langue

Source : DG Grow

Actualités dans la catégorie Voir toutes les actualités

Trouvez votre partenaire business à l’étranger

Enterprise Europe Network gère la plus grande base de données en ligne d’opportunités d’affaires en Europe. La nouvelle plateforme d’opportunités de partenariat d’Enterprise Europe Network vous aide à trouver un partenaire à l’étranger pour votre entreprise. Recherchez des partenaires commerciaux pour fabriquer, distribuer, co-développer et fournir vos produits, idées et services.

Quel est votre avis sur la mise en place d’un cadre européen pour un système alimentaire durable ?

Dans le cadre d’une stratégie visant à soutenir la transition vers un système alimentaire durable, la Commission européenne a annoncé une initiative fixant le cadre d’un système alimentaire durable qui serait présenté en 2023. La présente enquête vise à collecter les avis des PME sur cette initiative politique.

EU funded internationalisation initiatives helping SMEs to enter new markets.

You find below an overview on EU funded internationalisation initiatives/projects helping SMEs and start-ups to enter new markets. Access2Markets The EU trade portal provides information businesses need to trade with third countries, such as on tariffs, taxes, procedures, formalities and requirements, rules of origin, export statistics, trade barriers and much more. Africa IP SME Helpdesk […]

Start typing and press Enter to search

In Economy, General

The Commission published the ‘Blue Guide on the implementation of the product rules 2022’. The Guide is meant for a better understanding of EU product rules and facilitation of their uniform application across sectors throughout the Single Market.

The product rules are aligned with the New Legislative Framework, which covers for instance toys, measuring instruments, radio equipment, low voltage electrical equipment, medical devices, fertilising products. The Blue Guide also provides explanations and advice regarding the European conformity assessment system, the accreditation of laboratories, the CE marking, and market surveillance. There are also detailed information on product requirements and conformity assessment as well as clear definitions of the manufacturer, the authorized representative, the importer, and the distributor and their respective obligations before making a product available on the market.

The Blue Guide is a non-binding instrument and it was published in 2000. It has been subsequently updated twice, in 2014 and 2016. The current revision is a substantial update and takes into account developments that have come up since 2016, for example related to the Market Surveillance Regulation (EU) 2019/1020. It also elaborates on specific features such as distance sales, making products available on the market subject to physical modifications or software updates and the assessment of conformity assessment bodies.

The Blue Guide in your language

Source: DG Grow

News in the Category View all news

Find a partner abroad for your business

Enterprise Europe Network manages Europe's largest online database of business opportunities. The new partnering opportunities platform of Enterprise Europe Network helps you to find a partner abroad for your business. Search for business partners to manufacture, distribute, co-develop and supply your products, ideas and services.

What do you think about a EU framework for sustainable food?

In the context of a strategy which aims to support the transition to a sustainable food system, the European Commission announced an initiative for a Framework for Sustainable Food Systems which will be putted forward in 2023. This survey will gather the views of SMEs to this policy initiative.

EU funded internationalisation initiatives helping SMEs to enter new markets.

You find below an overview on EU funded internationalisation initiatives/projects helping SMEs and start-ups to enter new markets. Access2Markets The EU trade portal provides information businesses need to trade with third countries, such as on tariffs, taxes, procedures, formalities and requirements, rules of origin, export statistics, trade barriers and much more. Africa IP SME Helpdesk […]

Start typing and press Enter to search